Page 17

Reviewed October 2021

Unforgettable Valle De Guadalupe Trip!

 Mario is absolutely the best! We had a blast! Private tour bus for 14 in Valle De Guadalupe. Picked us up from Hotel Boutique (Also amazing) started at 10:30am to 6pm, went to 4 different wineries and lunch was included. We started at Villa Montefiore had some delicious crostini with our wine and got to meet Kobe the dog. Next, we went to Bruma Vinicola, beautiful location and great wine tour. The 3rd location we visited was Finca Altozano. We had a delicious lunch that included Vegetable Risotto, lamb, fresh salad, and amazing Brussels sprouts. The last location was Decantos Vinicola, located overlooking Baron Balche ( another beautiful location). This location has a beautiful views of Valle De Guadalupe. Food and Wine is also delicious.

Mario is truly amazing. He went above and beyond to make this experience unforgettable. I would definitely 100% do this again with Mario. 

Reviewed October 2021

Advice from our family to yours!

 We had a day well spent that we had not have in a very long time. It was a day full of history, culture, art, music, lobster, and margaritas. 

Reviewed September 2021

amazing wine tour

 The trip was amazing. The tour man was informative and kind. Highly recommended, It was safe and well worth it 

Reviewed September 2021

Five Star Service

 Mario our guide and Jesus our driver were very professional and helped make our experience that much better. Everything was top notch and the service was excellent! Highly recommend Baja Tours to anyone. 

Reviewed September 2021

Worth Every Penny!

 We had an amazing time with Mario on our tour! He picked us up at our hotel and the ride to Guadalupe Valley had tons of beautiful views. We had a group of 5 and ended up having a private tour which was really cool. The 3 vineyards we visited all had delicious wine and the staff were all super welcoming and friendly. We also got to tour one of the wineries to see how the wine was made. And lunch… WOW… was so delicious! We ordered some additional items and they were so good too. We never felt rushed; the time at each stop was perfect. And Mario took lots of pictures of our group and sent them to us the next day. Highly recommended and we will definitely go again!! 

Reviewed September 2021

Tijuana's Best

 This trip in a private vehicle driven by an experienced traveler to Tijuana was safe and comfortable, and full of history and details about Mexico. Our tour guide is a university professor who was a fountain of knowledge and intimate experience that made this tour a once-in-a-lifetime experience. The visit to La Playa was a delight, and the food exceptional. I would very definitely recommend this tour to anyone and everyone!!! 

Reviewed August 2021

Highly recommend

 Very impressed! Tour guide (Mario) very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Great experience. Will do again. 

Reviewed July 2021

Valle de Guadalupe wine tour

 Mario was a great driver and tour guide! We enjoyed our time out there thanks to his great recommendations and organized services. We saw many beautiful views and the food was delicious. Highly recommend! 

Reviewed July 2021

Tour guide, Mario, wonderful

 Our day trip to Tijuana was wonderful and enjoyable due to our guide, Mario. He kept us engaged by sharing history, current events and personal stories. It was easy to enjoy the tour with sight seeing and great food with no worries! 

Reviewed July 2021

NOT TO BE MISSED!!

 Very lucky, given our expectations, to have owner/operator on customized private tour!
Mario's linguistic skills, communication skills and crazy experience as a world travel himself helped us have a one of a kind Baja experience/introduction. Cultural commentary and culinary exposure was A++. 

Page 17