Page 23

JUSTGO27

Reviewed October 2022

Excellent experience, would do it again!

 Excellent tour! A very involved business owner who truly cares about his clients! We had a wonderful time & felt very safe. We would highly recommend Mario and his business! 

annevQ963PH

Reviewed October 2022

So much fun! Highly recommend!

 This was one of the best days I have had in a long time! Went to San Diego for a girls trip which included a wine tasting day trip to Valle de Guadalupe. Mario picked us up from our hotel in the morning and drove us across the border where we switched to the Mercedes Sprinter van. From there we drove to wine country. Mario was incredibly considerate, checking with us along the way and was happy to stop for bathroom breaks and/or snacks as needed. The wine tasting experience was incredible. We went to 3 wineries, with an incredible 5 course meal between the 2nd and 3rd. Wine was great, food was amazing, tour was incredible. Mario took pics for us along the way and then sent us all a link the next morning. Can't wait to come back! 

X4837TBashleyv

Reviewed September 2022

Great time!

 The driver was really friendly and showed us a great time! We really enjoyed how easy it was to get around and all of the history that he shared with us during our trip! 

Emmy_EDS

Reviewed August 2022

5 STARS

 We had the best experience with Baja California Wine Tours. We hosted a wine tour in Valle De Guadalupe for about 20 people and we received so many compliments of what a wonderful time our guests had! Casa Frida is a must experience (very insta-worthy) and the lunch at Finca Altozano was hands-down one of the best meal experiences of our lives. We left all planning up to Mario as we had no previous knowledge of the Valle and its wineries, restaurants, etc. and we could not have been happier with our itinerary. 5 STARS. 

karenhN3160ZH

Reviewed August 2022

Great girls trip!

 The food was so good! Beautiful ocean views and wineries! Very organized! Fun day trip with friends days. 

AmberH1739

Reviewed August 2022

Ensenada day trip

 We took a day trip to Ensenada for my son’s birthday. Mario was great, very friendly and professional. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend using Baja California Wine Tours. 

LAFoster

Reviewed August 2022

Highly recommend

 We had the best time on our tour. Mario was a great host and stayed with us and brought us into each place. We enjoyed the ride, played our music. All in all, a great time, highly recommend! 

Louise756

Reviewed August 2022

Excellent day out in TJ

 Mario picked us up from our hotel in Downtown, and took us all across the Mexican border. We had an amazing and interesting day out. Very well organised and Mario is a fountain of information about TJ. We stopped off for craft beer sampling and also authentic tacos! We saw the end of the wall at the beach and visited the museum to learn some more about the history of Mexico. Would highly recommend. 

olufh2014

Reviewed July 2022

Satisfying tour.

 Museum visit and the history of Mexico. Visiting the wall and hearing the background. Both market visiting and food tasting of real mexican food was interesting. 

Alexa B

Reviewed July 2022

BEST wine tour experience!!!

 Mario led an exceptional tour for our group of friends for a bachelorette party. This is the second company I’ve used for this type of tour and this was 100 times better. Everything from giving us the history of what we were seeing and telling us interesting facts, to finding the best seats in the house at each location, complete with making us feel safe and comfortable from the second we met him until we got dropped off back at home. I could not recommend Mario, his team and the entire experience/company any more! Everyone in my party was completely satisfied. 

Page 23