Page 15

   Wander794881
 

Reviewed May 2021

Wine in Guadalupe Valley

 Lunch was fabulous. Mario's background information was extensive and his knowledge of the area was outstanding. 

karenaprice1
 

Reviewed May 2021

Exceptional

 The tour was exceptional!

Mario the tour guide, owner I believe. Was punctual, informative, professional. He managed to do everything in the short amount of time assigned for this tour. He also, modified tour to our liking.

The Lobster lunch and restaurant was excellent!

We also did beer tasting that was pretty good. We skipped tequila and cigars since we’ve done it recently in Cabo and playa del Carmen.

I highly recommend it! 

kranky334
 

Reviewed May 2021

Wonderful day tasting wine

 Mario was a terrific and very knowledgeable tour guide for the Baja coast and the vineyards of Valle de Guadalupe.

The tours of the various vineyards was informative and the wine tasting was enjoyable.

One suggestion is to include an educational element to the wine tasting to inform tasters about the nuances of the wines, the nose, the appearance, the taste characteristics that each unique vintage holds.

The lunch was very special in the variety of foods and the taste treats provided.

The drive along the Baja coast was awesome in the views of the Pacific and the beaches.

The only downside was the one hour plus waiting in line at the border to get back to the USA.

Overall Mario provided an awesome tour for my family and I 'm so glad that we found his web site. 

   gs274
 

Reviewed May 2021

A great trip!

 Mario is the best! Very knowledgeable about Mexican culture, politics, food, wineries, etc. He is a friendly, flexible tour leader that customizes his trips depending on the clients. 

323ericr
 

Reviewed April 2021

An excellent choice for a tour guide

 Mario is a first-class tour guide. He was informative and handled every aspect of the tour efficiently. His knowledge of the wines and the region was solid and he himself was friendly and authentic. I recommend him highly. 

sjeffrey2021
 

Reviewed May 2021

Fun day in Mexico's wine country

 Mario was the perfect tour guide for our first trip to the Guadalupe Valley. He was very personable and knowledgeable and made our wine tasting adventure fun and full of local culture, food and wine. 

20kariw
 

Reviewed May 2021

Would book again

 Amazing trip with lovely scenery, delicious food, plenty to drink and the perfect host. Mario is organized, professional, but also genuine and so kind! Would recommended completely. 

Geebler
 

Reviewed May 2021

Fantastic Private Tijuana Tour

 Mario was very knowledgeable in showing us some sights in Tijuana. The mescal, beer and taco tastings were fantastic. I especially enjoyed walking around the markets. I recommend Mario and his tours. I hope to do a wine tour in the future. 

C5615TPsylviah
 

Reviewed May 2021

Amazing Winery Tour to Valle Guadalupe

 We had an awesome time on this tour. Mario was amazing. From the initial booking to the actual tour, he took care of all the details, answered my many questions and kept all of us on track during the tour. We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and everything was perfect. I would highly recommend this company. We enjoyed 3 wineries plus lunch. We felt safe the entire time and would definitely do this again. 

Tour370656
 

Reviewed May 2021

Ensenada

 Great trip, Mario was the best tour guide I’ve ever had. He was very insightful and an all around great guy. This was our first trip to Mexico and he certainly made the group feel at ease. We plan on going on other tours with Mario. If you haven’t gone to Mexico, I HIGHLY recommend scheduling a tour with Mario.