Page 22

kavege6

Reviewed July 2022

Tijuana day trip

 My extended family (including teens and young children) really enjoyed our day trip to Tijuana! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Lunch was delicious! 

ndeam

Reviewed July 2022

Amazing Family Tour

 My family and I had an amazing time on our trip to Puerto Nuevo. Mario was very knowledgeable and helped us through our entire trip. The best part was we were able to enjoy ourselves and be in the moment while he captured the memories on film. We will definitely be booking future tours with this company. I highly recommend!!! Thank you again Mario. 

Michelle B

Reviewed June 2022

Feels Like Having a Friend from Tijuana

 I enjoyed the door to door transportation. The cultural museum was very nice. Our tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It is great that the guide sent us the pictures of us that he took. I would book another tour with this company. 

Reviewed June 2022

A+ experience travel and Valle experience!

 Absolutely love our experience with Mario! He escorted our high energy bachelorette crew of 10 from San Diego to our residence in Los Gaviotas and then took us on a wine tour with lunch a few days later. He was extremeley well organized, communicative, flexible, and knowledgeable. The itinerary was well rounded and gave many of on our first trip to the Valle an incredible mix of experiences. We know we were in great hands with Mario and would 100% recommend his services! 

Reviewed June 2022

Excellent tour and shopping.

Mario,
Your tour into Tijauan with my family was fun, inspirational, and you are the ultimate host. When we return to San Diego, you will be called to give us a wine tour. You are so knowledgeable and a real delight to talk with. Thank you so very much for your hospitality and care with my family. Hats off to you. 

Reviewed June 2022

Amazing Tour

 We were picked up from our hotel and driven across the border to Tijuana. Mario was so helpful and taught us a lot about Mexico before we even have ever had Arrived. First we went to the cultural Museum and he taught us all about Mexico's history and showed us around the literature fair that was happening there. Then we went to Trump's wall and the Tijuana Beach and we got to try food and see the beautiful beach Mario was so kind and taught us about Mexico the entire way then we went to the main city area of Tijuana and we learned about that part and there was beer tasting as well as street tacos which were delicious. the tour was so gray and a perfect way to spend a day on our trip and we all learned a lot it was great for families or couples or anyone who wants to explore a new place or learn about Mexico Mario was a great tour guide and I recommend this to anybody! 

Reviewed June 2022

Spectacular day trip to Valle de Guadalupe!

 We arranged a private tour with Mario for a Birthday celebration. Mario was amazing to work with and one of the most responsive business owner I have had the pleasure to deal with.. We arranged to be picked up in Del Mar and painlessly transferred to a private Sprinter van driven by Daniel, who was wonderful as well.

We did some hand-picked wineries and had the fortune of tasting with the owner of the vineyard, which is always special! It was clear that Mario is well connected but more importantly well respected by the valley community. We had an amazing lunch at Fauna, hit another winery and headed back to SD well satiated and sleepy!!

I would highly recommend Mario and his company for a perfect personalized experience. 

Reviewed May 2022

Rene and Mario were wonderful hosts!

 We were picked up at 9AM at our hotel in San Diego and driven to three wineries and an amazing stop for lunch in the middle. All three wineries had beautiful scenery and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. 

Reviewed May 2022

Incredible Bachelorette Weekend experience

 If you are going to Mexico, you need to book with Mario. He will make your trip feel special, safe, and super fun.

I booked Mario for my sister's dream bachelorette weekend trip over Memorial day weekend. Mario helped me from the moment I reached out to plan travel to and from San Diego to the place we were staying for the weekend and a private all day wine tour of the Valle. We had 10 ladies and every single one had an amazing carefree weekend because Mario took care of all of the details.

One of the best weekend experiences I have had in my life. 

Reviewed May 2022

Wonderful Wine Tour of Baja Valley!

 Ten of us went on the wine tasting tour with Mario for a bachelorette party. From the moment Mario picked us up to the time he dropped us off he was helpful, kind, and very informative. Mario made us feel comfortable and safe the entire time. Mario has lots of friends and connections in the valley and it's clear that he is well-liked by many. I highly recommend any activity/tour with Mario. 

Page 22